INFORMATION OF THE SCHOOL REQUIRED TO BE UPLOADED ON WEBSITE

General Information

S.No. Information Details
1 Name Of The School SRI RAMAKRISHNA SARADA ASHRAMA (Vivekananda Central School)
2 Affiliation Number 3430124
3 School Number 66322
4 Complete Address with Pin Code Rabindra Path, Distt.- Hazaribag, State - Jharkhand,Pin Code -825 301, INDIA
5 Principal Name & Qualification DR. MAUSUMI MAITI M.SC., PH.D., B.ED.
6 School Email ID rksavcs.hzb@gmail.com
7 Contact Details (Landline/Mobile) 06546-222042 / Mobile No. 9431333265

Documents and Information

S.No. Document & Information View Details
1 Copies of Affiliation/Upgradation Letter and Recent Extension of Affiliation, if any http://saradaashramavcs.org/pdf/affiliation-paper.pdf
2 Copies of Societies/Trust/Company Registration/Renewal Certificate http://saradaashramavcs.org/pdf/society-registration.pdf
3 Copy of No Objection Certificate(NOC) Issued,if applicable, by the State Govt./UT* http://saradaashramavcs.org/pdf/noc-bihar-gov.pdf
4 Copies of Recognition Certificate Under RTE ACT 2009, and It's Renewal http://saradaashramavcs.org/pdf/rte-2009.pdf
5 Copy of Valid Building Safety Certificate as per the National Building Code http://saradaashramavcs.org/pdf/building-certificate.pdf
6 Copy of Valid Fire Safety Certificate Issued by the Competent Authority http://saradaashramavcs.org/pdf/fire-safety-certificate.pdf
7 Copy of the Self Certificate Submitted By the School http://saradaashramavcs.org/pdf/self-certificate.pdf
8 Copy of the Water and Sanitary Certificate http://saradaashramavcs.org/pdf/water-sanitary-certificate.pdf

Result and Academics

S.No. Document & Information View Details
1 Fee Structure of the School http://saradaashramavcs.org/pdf/fee-structure-2024-25.pdf
2 Annual Academic Calander http://saradaashramavcs.org/pdf/annual-academic-calander.pdf
3 List of School Management Committee http://saradaashramavcs.org/pdf/school-managing-committee-information-updated.pdf
4 Last Three-Year Result of the Borad Examination as per Applicablility http://saradaashramavcs.org/pdf/result-3-yrs.pdf
5 Members of Parents Teachers Association(PTA) http://saradaashramavcs.org/pdf/parents-teachers-association.pdf

Result Class 10

S.No. Year No of Registered Student No of Student Passed Pass Percentage Remarks
1 2020-21 297 297 100 Excellent
2 2021-22 269 269 100 Excellent
3 2022-23 258 256 99.22 Excellent

Result Class 12

S.No. Year No of Registered Student No of Student Passed Pass Percentage Remarks
1 2020-21 334 331 91.10 Excellent
2 2021-22 226 216 95.57 Excellent
3 2022-23 273 267 98.52 Excellent

Teaching Staff

S.No. Information Details
1 Principal DR. MAUSUMI MAITI
2 Total No of Teachers 106
3 PGT 22
4 TGT 41
5 PRT 33
6 NTT 08
7 PTI 02
8 Teacher Section Ratio 1:1.5
9 Details of Special Educator NO
10 Details of Counsellor and Wellness Teacher DR. JYOTI KUMARI

School Infrastructure

S.No. Information Details
1 Total campus area of the school (in square mtr) 20477
2 No. and size of the class rooms (in square mtr) No. = 77 (Large) (55)
No. = 11 (Medium) (47.7)
3 No. and size of laboratories including computer labs (in square mtr) No. = 06 (Laboratories) (55.74)
No. = 02 (Computer Lab) (55.74)
4 No. and size of the Music room (in square mtr) No. = 01 (46.45)
5 No. and size of the Dance room (in square mtr) No. = 01 (46.45)
6 Internet facility (Y/N) YES
7 No of Girls Toilets 50
8 No of Boys Toilets 50
9 Link of Youtube Video of the Inspection of School Covering the Infrastructure of the School https://youtu.be/BDtD2-R--Vg